Pupil Voice

We had six Pupil Voice groups at Arngask Primary School.  All pupils are members of either the Pupil Council, Eco Committee, Playground Pals, Positive Thinking and Fundraising Group.
The Groups meet regularly  to discuss items on their agendas.

Pupils volunteered  to be Secretary and take minutes during the meetings. The Groups are led by Pupil Voice Leaders who chair the meeting.

Before the Pupil Voice Groups meet  all pupils are briefed on the learning intentions and  skills being developed.  Pupils are reminded to respect each others contributions. 


Leaders for Session 2017-2018

Pupil Council led by Kieran Todd, Cole Brewer and Vito Hoggan

Eco Committee led by Ewan Laing and Afton Learmouth

Positive Thinking led by Freya Bell, Chelsey Ogston and Jessica Stewart 

Playground Pals led by Maisie Price, Sophie Normile and Abi Johnston

Communications led by Robbie Russell and Aiden Moloney

Fundraising  led by Lucy Allison, Holly Scott and Beth Robertson